Staff Directory


Showing 17 items
NameTeam/PositionEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameTeam/PositionEmailWebsite
    
Anderson, Ms Student Service Specialist sheri.anderson@wesdschools.org  
Brown, Mr. Psychologist Kevin.Brown@wesdschools.org  
Gray, Ms. Instructional Coach shannon.gray@wesdschools.org  
Lazzell, Mrs.  Health Tech amy.lazzell@wesdschools.org  
Martinez, Ms. School Social Worker Roberta.Martinez@wesdschools.org  
Mason, Ms. Special Ed Counselor Barbara.Mason@wesdschools.org  
McClellan, Ms. Office Tech/Attendance Donna.McClellan@wesdschools.org  
McGlade, Ms. Office Manager Deena.McGlade@wesdschools.org  
Paterson, Betty Principal Betty.Paterson@wesdschools.org  
Richardson, James Assistant Principal James.Richardson@wesdschools.org  
Salazar, Ms. Office Tech/Registrar Beatriz.Salazar@wesdschools.org  
Sipes, Ms Office Tech/Front Desk carolyn.sipes@wesdschools.org  
Smith, Ms. Library Tech melyssa.smith@wesdschools.org  
Sullivan, Mr. Facility Manager Thomas.Sullivan@wesdschools.org  
Tafoya, Mr Behavior Support Advocate phillip.tafoya@wesdschools.org  
Talbott, Ms. Cafeteria Manager PVcafe@wesdschools.org  
Showing 17 items