Staff Directory


Showing 17 items
NameTeam/PositionEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameTeam/PositionEmailWebsite
    
Anderson, Ms Student Service Specialist sheri.anderson@wesdschools.org  
Brown, Mr. Psychologist Kevin.Brown@wesdschools.org  
Duran, Mrs. Office Tech carolina.duran@wesdschools.org  
Gray, Ms. Instructional Coach shannon.gray@wesdschools.org  
Magee, Mr. Behavior Support Advocate taylor.magee@wesdschools.org  
Martinez, Ms. School Social Worker Roberta.Martinez@wesdschools.org  
Mason, Ms. Special Ed Counselor Barbara.Mason@wesdschools.org  
McClellan, Ms. Office Tech Donna.McClellan@wesdschools.org  
McGlade, Ms. Office Manager Deena.McGlade@wesdschools.org  
Mitchell, Ms.  Health Tech rachael.mitchell@wesdschools.org  
Ortega-Sanchez, Ms. Cafeteria Manager PVcafe@wesdschools.org  
Richardson, James Assistant Principal James.Richardson@wesdschools.org  
Salazar, Ms. Office Tech Beatriz.Salazar@wesdschools.org  
Smith, Mrs. Library Tech melyssa.smith@wesdschools.org  
Steele, Beth Principal Beth.Steele@wesdschools.org  
Sullivan, Mr. Facility Manager Thomas.Sullivan@wesdschools.org  
Showing 17 items