Staff Directory


Showing 18 items
NameTeam/PositionEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameTeam/PositionEmailWebsite
Brown, Mr. Psychologist Kevin.Brown@wesdschools.org  
Gray, Shannon Assistant Principal shannon.gray@wesdschools.org  
Harmon, Mrs. Instructional Coach Krisztina.Harmon@wesdschools.org  
Martinez, Ms. School Social Worker Roberta.Martinez@wesdschools.org  
Mason, Ms. Special Ed Counselor Barbara.Mason@wesdschools.org  
Richardson, James Principal James.Richardson@wesdschools.org  
Salazar, Ms. Office Tech/Registrar Beatriz.Salazar@wesdschools.org  
Saucedo, Mrs Office Manager   
Sipes, Ms. Office Tech Carolyn.Sipes@wesdschools.org  
Smith, Ms. Library Tech melyssa.smith@wesdschools.org  
Sullivan, Mr. Facility Manager Thomas.Sullivan@wesdschools.org  
Tafoya, Mr Behavior Support Advocate phillip.tafoya@wesdschools.org  
Talbott, Ms. Cafeteria Manager PVcafe@wesdschools.org  
Tannheimer, Mrs.  Health Tech Haley.Tannheimer@wesdschools.org  
Tieman, Mrs. Speech & Language Pathologist  Lindsey.Tieman@wesdschools.org  
Udall, Mrs. Speech & Language Pathologist - Pre-School Taylor.Udall@wesdschools.org  
Wait, Mrs. Speech & Language Pathologist  Jessica.Wait@wesdschools.org  
Wood, Mr. Student Service Specialist mark.wood@wesdschools.org  
Showing 18 items