Staff Directory


Showing 16 items
NameTeam/PositionEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameTeam/PositionEmailWebsite
Anderson, Ms Student Service Specialist sheri.anderson@wesdschools.org  
Bantley, Ms. Office Manager amatullah.bantley@wesdschools.org  
Brown, Mr. Psychologist Kevin.Brown@wesdschools.org  
Coughlin, Mrs. Instructional Coach Ashley.Coughlin@wesdschools.org  
Duran, Ms Office Tech/Front Desk Carolina.Duran@wesdschools.org  
Gray, Shannon Assistant Principal shannon.gray@wesdschools.org  
Martinez, Ms. School Social Worker Roberta.Martinez@wesdschools.org  
Mason, Ms. Special Ed Counselor Barbara.Mason@wesdschools.org  
Richardson, James Principal James.Richardson@wesdschools.org  
Salazar, Ms. Office Tech/Registrar Beatriz.Salazar@wesdschools.org  
Sipes, Ms. Office Tech/Attendance Carolyn.Sipes@wesdschools.org  
Smith, Ms. Library Tech melyssa.smith@wesdschools.org  
Sullivan, Mr. Facility Manager Thomas.Sullivan@wesdschools.org  
Tafoya, Mr Behavior Support Advocate phillip.tafoya@wesdschools.org  
Talbott, Ms. Cafeteria Manager PVcafe@wesdschools.org  
Tannheimer, Mrs.  Health Tech Haley.Tannheimer@wesdschools.org  
Showing 16 items