Teacher Directory

Instructional time is very important. To limit interruptions to the classroom, teacher phone numbers are not listed. If you would like to speak to a teacher, please call the front office and leave a message, or e-mail him or her to set up a time to speak. Thank you for your understanding and support.
Showing 52 items
NameTeam/PositionEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
    
Amuso, Ms. Electives/P.E. Laurie.Amuso@wesdschools.org Website 
Atwater, Ms. Special Needs/CCB Stephanie.Atwater@wesdschools.org Website 
Basile, Mr. Ocelots/Science Don.Basile@wesdschools.org website 
Beck, Ms. Tigers/Interventions Chandra.Beck@wesdschools.org Website 
Bhogal, Ms. Bengals/Interventions Premjit.Bhogal@wesdschools.org Website 
Blatter, Ms. Tigers/Math June.Blatter@wesdschools.org Website 
Bleyl, Ms. Jaguars/Math Diane.Bleyl@wesdschools.org Website 
Bringgold, Ms. Jaguars/Reading Jane.Bringgold@wesdschools.org Website 
Bruzonsky, Ms. Resource Adria.Bruzonsky@wesdschools.org Website 
Carpena, Ms. Computers Heidi.Carpena@wesdschools.org Website 
Castro, Ms. Lions/Language Arts Angela.Castro@wesdschools.org Website 
Chavez, Ms. Jaguars/Science Lisa.Chavez@wesdschools.org Website 
Clemens, Ms. Special Needs/CCSC Candice.Clemens@wesdschools.org Website 
Conrad, Mr. Leopards/Math Tony.Conrad@wesdschools.org  
Curtin, Mr. Leopards/Social Studies Rich.Curtin@wesdschools.org Website 
DeMarco, Mr. Electives/P.E. Robert.Demarco@wesdschools.org Website 
Dotson, Ms. Lions/Math Elizabeth.Dotson@wesdschools.org Website 
Fisher, Ms. Bengals/Math Jessica.Fisher@wesdschools.org  
Fitzgerald, Ms. Resource Shannon.Fitzgerald@wesdschools.org Website 
Flosman, Ms. Ocelots/Language Arts Yvonne.Flosman@wesdschools.org Website 
Glynn, Ms. Ocelots/Language Arts Cheryl.Glynn@wesdschools.org Website 
Hale, Mr. Bengals/Social Studies Dan.Hale@wesdschools.org Website 
Hart, Ms. Electives/Band & Orchestra Samantha.Hart@wesdschools.org Website 
Hawkins, Ms. Interventions/Math Alexa.Hawkins@wesdschools.org Website 
Hildebrant, Ms. Leopards/Language Arts Jennifer.Hildebrant@wesdschools.org Website 
Kannel, Ms. Interventions Alex.Kannel@wesdschools.org Website 
Kemble, Ms. Bengals/Language Arts Trisha.Kemble@wesdschools.org website 
Lehman, Mr. Ocelots/Social Studies Michael.Lehman@wesdschools.org Website 
McIntyre, Ms. Jaguars/Social Studies Amanda.Mcintyre@wesdschools.org Website 
Montelongo, Mr. Electives/P.E. Jay.Montelongo@wesdschools.org Website 
Munck, Ms. Lions/Science Bridget.Munck@wesdschools.org Website 
Munoz, Ms. Electives/Art Willie.Munoz@wesdschools.org Website 
Muzyka, Ms. Interventions Helene.Muzyka@wesdschools.org Website 
North, Ms. Leopards/Interventions Cassandra.North@wesdschools.org Website 
O'Sick, Ms. Tigers/Science Patricia.O'sick@wesdschools.org Website 
Osmussen, Mr. Lions/Social Studies Pete.Osmussen@wesdschools.org Website 
Powers, Ms. Lions/Language Arts Kimberly.Powers@wesdschools.org Website 
Raper, Ms. Tigers/Social Studies Amy.Raper@wesdschools.org Website 
Reichard, Mr. Leopards/Science Sean.Reichard@wesdschools.org website 
Rich, Ms. Leopards/Language Arts Patti.Rich@wesdschools.org website 
Riddle, Ms. Tigers/Language Arts Adrienne.Riddle@wesdschools.org Website 
Salgado, Ms. Resource Celina.Salgado@wesdschools.org website 
Schneider, Ms. Bengals/Language Arts Lea.Schneider@wesdschools.org website 
Simmons, Mr. Bengals/Science Ken.Simmons@wesdschools.org Website 
Smith, Ms. Preschool Rebecca.Smith@wesdschools.org  
Tuler, Ms. Jaguars/Language Arts Christine.Tuler@wesdschools.org website 
Valencia, Ms. Special Needs/CCSC Lorenza.Valencia@wesdschools.org Website 
Van De Kerk, J. Bobcats Janae.Vandekerk@wesdschools.org Website 
Whalen, Ms. Tigers/Language Arts Mindy.Whalen@wesdschools.org Website 
Whalin, Ms. Ocelots/Interventions Tamara.Whalin@wesdschools.org Website 
Woods, Ms. Ocelots/Math Katherine.Edeus-woods@wesdschools.org Website 
Showing 52 items
Comments