Teacher Directory

Instructional time is very important. To limit interruptions to the classroom, teacher phone numbers are not listed. If you would like to speak to a teacher, please call the front office and leave a message, or e-mail him or her to set up a time to speak. Thank you for your understanding and support.
Showing 55 items
NameTeam/PositionEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameTeam/PositionEmailWebsite
    
 Special Needs/CCSC   
Alexander, Ms. Headstart shelly.alexander@wesdschools.org  
Amaro, Mr. Leopard/Social Studies Jose.Amaro@wesdschools.org Website 
Amuso, Ms. Electives/PE lauri.amuso@wesdschools.org Website 
Beck, Ms. Tigers/Interventions Chandra.Beck@wesdschools.org Website 
Beverly,Ms. Ocelot/Language Arts Tiffany.Beverly@wesdschools.org Website 
Bleyl, Ms. Jaguars/Math Diane.Bleyl@wesdschools.org Website 
Brown, Ms. Ocelots/Math katherine.brown@wesdschools.org  
Brown, Ms Jaguar/Social Studies rachael.brown@wesdschools.org Website 
Bruckner,Ms. Special Needs/CCF Science Mallorie.Bruckner@wesdschools.org Website 
Bruzonsky, Ms. Resource Adria.Bruzonsky@wesdschools.org Website 
Callozzo,Ms. Electives/Music Janet.Callozzo@wesdschools.org Website 
Carpena, Ms. Computers Heidi.Carpena@wesdschools.org Website 
Castro, Ms. Lions/Language Arts Angela.Castro@wesdschools.org Website 
Chavez, Ms. Jaguars/Science Lisa.Chavez@wesdschools.org Website 
Contreras,Ms. Jaguar/Language Arts Irene.Contreras@wesdschools.org Website 
DeMarco, Mr. Electives/P.E. Robert.Demarco@wesdschools.org Website 
Dotson, Ms. Lions/Math Elizabeth.Dotson@wesdschools.org Website 
Ellisor,Mr. Tiger/ Social Studies Ethan.Ellisor@wesdschools.org  
Firkus,Ms. Interventions Barbara.Firkus@wesdschools.org Website 
Fisher, Ms. Bengals/Math Jessica.Fisher@wesdschools.org Website 
Fitzgerald, Ms. Resource Shannon.Fitzgerald@wesdschools.org Website 
Gordon,Ms. Interventions/SEI Christina.Gordon@wesdschools.org Website 
Hale, Mr. Bengals/Social Studies Dan.Hale@wesdschools.org Website 
Hamilton,Ms. Special Needs/CCB Math Chelsea.Hamilton@wesdschools.org Website 
Hawkins, Ms. Interventions/Math Alexa.Hawkins@wesdschools.org Website 
Hildebrant, Ms. Leopards/Language Arts Jennifer.Hildebrant@wesdschools.org Website 
Jeffery, Ms Interventions/Read 180 kathleen.jeffery@wesdschools.org  
Kasallis, Ms. Leopards/Language Arts Christine.Kasallis@wesdschools.org Website 
Kemble, Ms. Bengals/Language Arts Trisha.Kemble@wesdschools.org Website 
Kirvan,Ms. Interventions/Math Belinda.Kirvan@wesdschools.org Website 
Lehman, Mr. Ocelots/Social Studies Michael.Lehman@wesdschools.org Website 
Martin,Ms. Ocelot/Language Arts Brittney.Martin@wesdschools.org Website 
Mason,Ms. Ocelot/Science Valerie.Mason@wesdschools.org Website 
Montelongo, Mr. Electives/P.E. Jay.Montelongo@wesdschools.org Website 
Munck, Ms. Lions/Science Bridget.Munck@wesdschools.org Website 
Munoz, Ms. Electives/Art Willie.Munoz@wesdschools.org Website 
Muzyka,Ms. Leopards/Math Helene.Crenshaw-Muzyka@wesdschools.org  
North, Ms. Leopards/Interventions Cassandra.North@wesdschools.org Website 
O'Sick, Ms. Tigers/Science Patricia.O'sick@wesdschools.org Website 
Osmussen, Mr. Lions/Social Studies Pete.Osmussen@wesdschools.org Website 
Powers, Ms. Lions/Language Arts Kimberly.Powers@wesdschools.org Website 
Reichard, Mr. Leopards/Science Sean.Reichard@wesdschools.org Website 
Rich, Ms. Jaguars/Language Arts Patti.Rich@wesdschools.org Website 
Riddle, Ms. Tigers/Language Arts Adrienne.Riddle@wesdschools.org Website 
Schneider, Ms. Bengals/Language Arts Lea.Schneider@wesdschools.org website 
Simmons, Mr. Bengals/Science Ken.Simmons@wesdschools.org Website 
Smith, Mr Special Needs/CCB david.smith@wesdschools.org  
Smith, Ms. Preschool Rebecca.Smith@wesdschools.org  
Sullivan, Ms Special Needs dawn.sullivan@wesdschools.org  
Velazquez,Ms. Interventions/Rdg 180 Lora.Velazquez@wesdschools.org Website 
Whalen, Ms. Tigers/Language Arts Mindy.Whalen@wesdschools.org Website 
Whalin, Ms Interventions tamara.whalin@wesdschools.org  
Wienand,Ms. Electives/Instrumental Sarah.Wienand@wesdschools.org Website 
Showing 55 items
Comments