WESD Homepage

Contact Us

7days until
4th Quarter Midterm Report Cards Go Home Wednesday, April 30, 2014

Teacher Directory

Instructional time is very important. To limit interruptions to the classroom, teacher phone numbers are not listed. If you would like to speak to a teacher, please call the front office and leave a message, or e-mail him or her to set up a time to speak. Thank you for your understanding and support.
Showing 54 items
NameTeam/PositionEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Amuso, Ms. Electives/P.E. Laurie.Amuso@wesdschools.org Website 
Atwater, Ms. Special Needs/CCB Stephanie.Atwater@wesdschools.org Website 
Beck, Ms. Tigers/Interventions Chandra.Beck@wesdschools.org Website 
Bhogal, Ms. Bengals/Interventions Premjit.Bhogal@wesdschools.org Website 
Blatter, Ms. Tigers/Math June.Blatter@wesdschools.org Website 
Bleyl, Ms. Jaguars/Math Diane.Bleyl@wesdschools.org Website 
Block, Ms. Jaguars/Interventions Angela.Block@wesdschools.org Website 
Bringgold, Ms. Jaguars/Reading Jane.Bringgold@wesdschools.org Website 
Bruzonsky, Ms. Resource Adria.Bruzonsky@wesdschools.org Website 
Carpena, Ms. Computers Heidi.Carpena@wesdschools.org Website 
Case, Ms. Electives/Music, Chorus & Handbells Michele.Case@wesdschools.org Website 
Castro, Ms. Lions/Language Arts Angela.Castro@wesdschools.org Website 
Chavez, Ms. Jaguars/Science Lisa.Chavez@wesdschools.org Website 
Clemens, Ms. Special Needs/CCSC Candice.Clemens@wesdschools.org Website 
Conrad, Mr. Leopards/Math Tony.Conrad@wesdschools.org Website 
Curtin, Mr. Leopards/Social Studies Rich.Curtin@wesdschools.org Website 
DeMarco, Mr. Electives/P.E. Robert.Demarco@wesdschools.org Website 
Dotson, Ms. Lions/Math Elizabeth.Dotson@wesdschools.org Website 
Fisher, Ms. Bengals/Math Jessica.Fisher@wesdschools.org Website 
Fitzgerald, Ms. Resource Shannon.Fitzgerald@wesdschools.org Website 
Flosman, Ms. Ocelots/Language Arts Yvonne.Flosman@wesdschools.org Website 
Glauser, Mr. Leopards/Science Ryan.Glauser@wesdschools.org Website 
Glynn, Ms. Ocelots/Language Arts Cheryl.Glynn@wesdschools.org Website 
Gordon, Ms. Bengals/Language Arts Christina.Gordon@wesdschools.org Website 
Hale, Mr. Bengals/Social Studies Dan.Hale@wesdschools.org Website 
Hale, Ms. Bengals/Language Arts Carrie.Hale@wesdschools.org Website 
Hart, Ms. Electives/Band & Orchestra Samantha.Hart@wesdschools.org Website 
Hildebrant, Ms. Leopards/Language Arts Jennifer.Hildebrant@wesdschools.org Website 
Howell, Ms. Resource Kim.Howell@wesdschools.org Website 
Hunter, Ms. Jaguars/Language Arts Nicole.Hunter@wesdschools.org  
Kannel, Ms. Interventions Alex.Kannel@wesdschools.org Website 
Lehman, Mr. Ocelots/Social Studies Michael.Lehman@wesdschools.org Website 
Lowenstein, Dr. Ocelots/Science David.Lowenstein@wesdschools.org Website 
Marcy, Ms. Special Needs/CCB Holly.Marcy@wesdschools.org Website 
McIntyre, Ms. Jaguars/Social Studies Amanda.Mcintyre@wesdschools.org Website 
Montelongo, Mr. Electives/P.E. Jay.Montelongo@wesdschools.org Website 
Munck, Ms. Lions/Science Bridget.Munck@wesdschools.org Website 
Munoz, Ms. Electives/Art Willie.Munoz@wesdschools.org Website 
Muzyka, Ms. Interventions Helene.Muzyka@wesdschools.org Website 
North, Ms. Leopards/Interventions Cassandra.North@wesdschools.org Website 
O'Sick, Ms. Tigers/Science Patricia.O'sick@wesdschools.org Website 
Osmussen, Mr. Lions/Social Studies Pete.Osmussen@wesdschools.org Website 
Powers, Ms. Lions/Language Arts Kimberly.Powers@wesdschools.org Website 
Raper, Ms. Tigers/Social Studies Amy.Raper@wesdschools.org Website 
Riddle, Ms. Tigers/Language Arts Adrienne.Riddle@wesdschools.org Website 
Simmons, Mr. Bengals/Science Ken.Simmons@wesdschools.org Website 
Smith, Ms. Preschool Rebecca.Smith@wesdschools.org Website 
Snide, Ms. Lions/Interventions Variatee.Snide@wesdschools.org Website 
Valencia, Ms. Special Needs/CCSC Lorenza.Valencia@wesdschools.org Website 
Watson, Ms. Special Needs/CCB Tamara.Watson@wesdschools.org Website 
Whalen, Ms. Tigers/Language Arts Mindy.Whalen@wesdschools.org Website 
Whalin, Ms. Ocelots/Interventions Tamara.Whalin@wesdschools.org Website 
Williamson, Ms. Leopards/Language Arts Carol.Williamson@wesdschools.org  
Woods, Ms. Ocelots/Math Katherine.Edeus-woods@wesdschools.org Website 
Showing 54 items
Comments