Teacher Directory

Instructional time is very important. To limit interruptions to the classroom, teacher phone numbers are not listed. If you would like to speak to a teacher, please call the front office and leave a message, or e-mail him or her to set up a time to speak. Thank you for your understanding and support.
Showing 57 items
NameTeam/PositionEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameTeam/PositionEmailWebsite
    
    
Alexander, Ms. Headstart shelly.alexander@wesdschools.org  
Amaro, Mr. Jaguars/Social Studies Jose.Amaro@wesdschools.org Website 
Amuso, Ms. Electives/PE lauri.amuso@wesdschools.org Website 
Baird, Mr. Bobcat/ ELA cody.baird@wesdschools.org  
Barlow, Ms. Leopards/Social Studies amber.barlow@wesdschools.org  
Beck, Ms. Interventions Chandra.Beck@wesdschools.org Website 
Beverly,Ms. Ocelot/Language Arts Tiffany.Beverly@wesdschools.org Website 
Blatter, Ms. Tigers/Math June.Blatter@wesdschools.org  
Bleyl, Ms. Math Diane.Bleyl@wesdschools.org Website 
Brown, Ms TIgers/Social Studies rachael.brown@wesdschools.org Website 
Carpena, Ms. Computers Heidi.Carpena@wesdschools.org Website 
Castro, Ms. Lions/Language Arts Angela.Castro@wesdschools.org Website 
Chavez, Ms. Leopards/Science Lisa.Chavez@wesdschools.org Website 
Christensen, Mrs.  Leopards/Math Helene.Crenshaw-Muzyka@wesdschools.org  
DeMarco, Mr. Electives/P.E. Robert.Demarco@wesdschools.org Website 
Dotson, Ms. Lions/Math Elizabeth.Dotson@wesdschools.org Website 
Firkus,Ms. Cheetahs/Interventions Barbara.Firkus@wesdschools.org Website 
Fisher, Ms. Bengals/Math Jessica.Fisher@wesdschools.org Website 
Hale, Mr. Bengals/Social Studies Dan.Hale@wesdschools.org Website 
Hale, Mrs. Bengals/Language Arts carrie.hale@wesdschools.org  
Hamilton,Ms. Special Needs/CCB Math Chelsea.Hamilton@wesdschools.org Website 
Hawkins, Ms. Interventions/Math Alexa.Hawkins@wesdschools.org Website 
Hildebrant, Ms. Leopards/Language Arts Jennifer.Hildebrant@wesdschools.org Website 
Jeffery, Ms Interventions/Language Live kathleen.jeffery@wesdschools.org Website 
Jenkins, Mr. Jaguar/Writing khalid.jenkins@wesdschools.org  
Kaupa, Ms. Electives/Music caroline.kaupa@wesdschools.org  
Larkin, Mr. Bobcats/Math peter.larkin@wesdschools.org  
Lehman, Mr. Ocelots/Social Studies Michael.Lehman@wesdschools.org Website 
Mann, Ms. Ocelots/Language Arts alicia.mann@wesdschools.org  
Martinez, Ms. Cheetahs/Language Live yamile.martinezgomez@wesdschools.org  
McCann, Ms. Cheetah/SEI cassandra.mccann@wesdschools.org  
Montelongo, Mr. Electives/P.E. Jay.Montelongo@wesdschools.org Website 
Mousa, Ms. Jaguars/Math helena.mousa@wesdschools.org  
Munck, Ms. Lions/Science Bridget.Munck@wesdschools.org Website 
Munoz, Ms. Electives/Art Willie.Munoz@wesdschools.org Website 
Murn, Ms. Bobcats/Social Studies jennifer.murn@wesdschools.org  
Navarro, Ms. Math angel.navarro@wesdschools.org  
North, Ms. Interventions Cassandra.North@wesdschools.org Website 
O'Sick, Ms. Tigers/Science Patricia.Osick@wesdschools.org Website 
Osmussen, Mr. Lions/Social Studies Pete.Osmussen@wesdschools.org Website 
Parker, Ms. Bobcats/Language Arts bianca.parker@wesdschools.org  
Powers, Ms. Lions/Language Arts Kimberly.Powers@wesdschools.org Website 
Raimondi, Mr. Bobcat/Science craig.raimondi@wesdschools.org  
Reichard, Mr. Jaguars/Science Sean.Reichard@wesdschools.org Website 
Rich, Ms. Jaguars/Language Arts Patti.Rich@wesdschools.org Website 
Riddle, Ms. Tigers/Language Arts Adrienne.Riddle@wesdschools.org Website 
Santi-Mason,Ms. Ocelot/Science Valerie.SantiMason@wesdschools.org Website 
Sapien, Ms Bengals/Writing Lorissa.Sapien@wesdschools.org  
Shafer, Ms. Leopards/Language Arts denise.shafer@wesdschools.org  
Simmons, Mr. Bengals/Science Ken.Simmons@wesdschools.org Website 
Smith, Ms. Preschool Rebecca.Smith@wesdschools.org  
Swenson, Mr. Ocelots/Math ryan.swenson@wesdschools.org  
Whalen, Ms. Tigers/Language Arts Mindy.Whalen@wesdschools.org Website 
Wienand,Ms. Electives/Instrumental Sarah.Wienand@wesdschools.org Website 
Wilson, Ms. Bobcats/Reading catherine.wilson@wesdschools.org  
Showing 57 items
Comments